CUCUMBER HACK FOR UNDER EYE CIRCLES | DOCTORLY REVIEWS

  1. Homepage
  2. Healthy Lifestyle
  3. Live Healthy Life
  4. CUCUMBER HACK FOR UNDER EYE CIRCLES | DOCTORLY REVIEWS
CUCUMBER HACK FOR UNDER EYE CIRCLES | DOCTORLY REVIEWS

CUCUMBER HACK FOR UNDER EYE CIRCLES | DOCTORLY REVIEWS



*Shop Favorite Skincare Products*
Shop My Shelf: https://shopmyshelf.us/shops/dermdoctor
Amazon Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/doctorly
20% Off Paula’s Choice: https://https://pcskin.care/drshah

0:00 Intro
0:53 Cucumber hack
2:34 Does ICE help the skin?
3:18 DANGERS of putting ice on the skin
5:10 Is CUCUMBER helpful?
6:50 Is ALOE VERA better?
10:30 Conclusion

*Affiliate Links Generate Revenue for the Channel*

Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice. Content provided in this video is for educational purposes only. Please consult with a physician regarding any health-related diagnosis or treatment.

source

Author Avatar

47 Comments

  • Posted on Jun 08, 2022 at 00:45 am

    My sister's face burn when she was 3 months .now she is 18 she has some surgeries the scar is smarller but is still there can you recommend some cream to put on.

  • Posted on Jun 08, 2022 at 01:01 am

    Aloe plant extract gel is great…

  • Posted on Jun 08, 2022 at 03:26 am

    Can you please talk about donts when someone is photosensitive? Example, lasers, led lights, retinols, etc

  • Posted on Jun 08, 2022 at 17:49 pm

    So what should one use in case of Aloe Vera allergy 😅

  • Posted on Jun 08, 2022 at 21:10 pm

    Please do a Theraface review!

  • Posted on Jun 09, 2022 at 02:07 am

    How to get rid of milia ?

  • Posted on Jun 09, 2022 at 17:02 pm

    Can you talk about getting rid of Acanthosis Nigricans?

  • Posted on Jun 09, 2022 at 22:15 pm

    I concur that allergic reactions warrant the fear! I had an allergic reaction to the supergood unseen sunscreen a couple of weeks ago trying to protect my skin against the Italian sunshine on holiday and it made me so sad 😭 if only allergic reactions weren't a thing!

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 05:44 am

    Guys. Should I use niacinamide products after or before using acid azelaic products and moisturizers? I am so confused right now.

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 06:29 am

    I definitely agree with the aloevera part. It has significantly improved the texture, pigmentation and also with my acne marks. Aloevera is my go-to plant for any skincare benefits one needs in life.

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 14:32 pm

    Any recommendations for stretchmarks and excess skin after having a baby

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 14:51 pm

    Please review skincare tech like Réduit boost! Thanks! Love the videos by the way. I’m obsessed. I feel like I watched so many of them.

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 17:12 pm

    I really wish I could see you. I have chronic urticaria, hives almost every day somewhere on my body for the last 3 years but nobody can figure out why?

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 18:29 pm

    Hi doctors , I'm from India. I got ear piercing 8 years ago. After that , I got "KELOIDS" on my ears. I took cryotherapy for 4 years and did a surgery in which the doc didn't remove the scar tissue fully. I got ear piercing below the place and got again the keloids. Now again I got cryotherapy but still the keloids are there on my 2 ears! Please tell me a solution to get rid of them. I'm broken inside because of it. Here every girls can wear ear rings but I can't……

  • Posted on Jun 10, 2022 at 20:03 pm

    I’m waiting for your comment on facegym

  • Posted on Jun 11, 2022 at 05:05 am

    Hello, could you please do a segment on effective peels/in office treatments/lasers (co2/tixel etc) for aging and pigmentation. I would particularly be interested in the efficacy of these treatments. Is Co2 effective for skin laxity/pigmentation for example.

  • Posted on Jun 11, 2022 at 10:28 am

    Next content how to avoid scar on 1st degree burn please

  • Posted on Jun 11, 2022 at 11:35 am

    Hey! I have combination skin but my skincare routine is slightly more different I was wondering if what I’ve been doing everyday is good for my combination skin

    1. Micellar cleansing water

    2. Cerave SA smoothing cleanser for dry, rough, bumpy skin

    3. Hydrating hyaluronic acid serum I put it on my under eyes and lips

    4. Eye repair cream cerave

    5. Cerave facial moisturising lotion for normal to dry skin

    6. SA smoothing cream for dry rough bumpy skin

    7. SPF radiance booster

    8. Vaseline on my lips and then a carmex chapstick

    9. I mix Vaseline and baby oil and apply it on my eyelashes

    Is there any improvements I should do after I finish the products bc I do realise that a lot of the products or for dry skin but I have combination skin

  • Posted on Jun 11, 2022 at 17:18 pm

    Dr strange

  • Posted on Jun 12, 2022 at 06:11 am

    Please make a video on ichthyosis vulgaris

  • Posted on Jun 12, 2022 at 06:11 am

    Please make a video on edible retinoids🙏

  • Posted on Jun 12, 2022 at 06:42 am

    Do silicone décolleté pads work? Or tissue sheet masks?

  • Posted on Jun 12, 2022 at 13:27 pm

    👍👍👍

  • Posted on Jun 13, 2022 at 06:05 am

    Kukumber hack…Girls know very well 😂😂😂

  • Posted on Jun 13, 2022 at 18:42 pm

    Is there a video on closed commodores

  • Posted on Jun 14, 2022 at 12:10 pm

    Hey, love your videos, you guys have changed the skincare game for me! I have been using lash serum Revitalash for the last 3 months consistently and on and off over the past 6 months. I have recently read of the side effects such lash serums can have, like sunken eyes, and I am now SHOOK! So scared I have permanently damaged the skin around my eyes. Would retinol eye creams help with this and could you use it on the eyelid??? Pls helpppp I’m freaking out 😂

  • Posted on Jun 14, 2022 at 18:37 pm

    Could you make a video about zineryt and zinc and castor cream and if it's helpful for acne or not

  • Posted on Jun 15, 2022 at 02:39 am

    Just curious why I don’t see you use more medical grade skincare? Love your videos!

  • Posted on Jun 15, 2022 at 06:44 am

    Anything for body spots?

  • Posted on Jun 15, 2022 at 16:59 pm

    I'm 14 i keep having stretchmarks all over my body I'm not pregnant or anything my waist is 28 please help me guys i lost my confidence i cry myself to sleep every night

  • Posted on Jun 16, 2022 at 05:00 am

    Yo have you guys done a video on the foot booties that peel off your skin? I’m curious on your opinions?

  • Posted on Jun 16, 2022 at 08:38 am

    Could you please make a video on hidradenitis suppurativa? 🙂

  • Posted on Jun 17, 2022 at 05:47 am

    Doctors…..Could you please make a video on skin care for nursing mothers to care for dryness, melasma, pigmentation and scaring. Thank you so much ❤️

  • Posted on Jun 17, 2022 at 13:34 pm

    What extract is best for acne skin??

  • Posted on Jun 17, 2022 at 19:02 pm

    Hey ! . Can you please tell if “The ordinary multi peptide serum works for eyelashes???

  • Posted on Jun 17, 2022 at 19:46 pm

    Please could you make a video on pre and post swimming hacks? I swam in a highly concentrated chlorine pool and my legs and arms got dark and hasn’t gotten back to my skin color. My skin is different shades, please help

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 00:06 am

    Hi, can you guys make a video on how long to wait between products for a skin care routine. I have so many different people telling me wait till absorbed, wait 10 minutes, 30 minutes, etc.

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 06:13 am

    Hi sir best waiting creem plz name am Pakistan

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 06:57 am

    I have heard of both. But cucumbers on the eyes I have only heard of just cold from the fridge – never, never Frozen. I wouldn't want to do that for the reasons you explained. Like freezer burn especially on the eyes. I've also heard of aloe vera which I've only heard about to soothe wounds and help heal them. Do you agree it would be better if the cucumbers or just cold from the fridge?

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 11:45 am

    Hello doctors

    i have two video suggestions for you, i have Hashimoto and my hair is falling out a lot, my blood values are ok and i am taking medication, everyone always just says, yes the weight gain + hair loss are unfortunately part of the disease for many. do you have any tips here that could help?

    I am also vegetarian and read everywhere that collagen is currently the absolute hottest trend for beautiful hair and nails (so capsules & powder or even serums) but i have already read an artiel in which the effect is considered minimal, what do you think?

    thanks for your great videos
    greetings from munich 🙂
    Vicky

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 15:48 pm

    my dead skin wont come off on its own it appears as stretchy patches on my face…then it gets clogged and i get acne any possible remedy for it

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 16:30 pm

    I went through all the videos trying to find wrinkle eye cream. Do you guys have a eye video? I seen the dark eyes but not wrinkles thanks.

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 17:13 pm

    You guys should do a Korean skin care review!! It’s trending and exciting to learn about your reviews.

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2022 at 19:41 pm

    I absolutely LOVE your videos..The only thing I see that are missing, like body lotions. Skin tightening lotions or drops, worth it, expensive. Everything is mostly for you face. What about aging hands? When i was younger, I couldn't really use lotions. I always got hives on my legs and arms, moisturizer on my face would definitely break me out. LIKE EVERY TIME. I'm 40 now, I do love Palmers post pregnancy, has helped with sagging skin. What are your thoughts 🤔? What do you recommend for aging hands? Do I just put retinol on my hands as well. I would also like to note I'm allergic to most sunscreen..I have found maybe 3 that doesn't give me 2nd burns when I'm in the sun in 30 minutes 🤔

  • Posted on Jun 19, 2022 at 14:30 pm

    Dermatologist wid 1.5 M subscribers, 188 videos NOT a single one on severe acne 🌝🦥

  • Posted on Jun 21, 2022 at 16:01 pm

    Dr. Maxfield's reaction to Dr. Shah's blunt statement of why be so technical and just call it frostbite had me 💀🤣🤣Nice one Dr. Shah!

  • Posted on Jun 22, 2022 at 01:41 am

    I was not prepared for the frostbite picture. 😭

Add Comment

2020 All Rights Reserved © Mednise. Powered By ESsystem

en_USEnglish